Posted by on 13 Sep 2015

Welcome everyone, to another episode from! We all hope you are having a #trancetastic time in your corner of the world.

Today’s episode comes from up & coming Nick Slater hailing from Poland. Nick Slater blends the old school with the new, with his mixture of acid, progressive and techno genres. We’re also celebrating the release of Robotikah’s new monster tune: It’s Alright (Get On Down Records) – the perfect tune for letting go of the unnecessary stress we all tend to burden ourselves with.

It’s alright is out now on iTunes, Beatport, and all good music stores: Grab your copy here!

Come join us, as we explore the mystical side of trance, with Nick Slater…

Voiceover by Brioni Faith:

Produced by Brioni Faith:

The sound-bites you hear throughout the mix are performed by Tara Smith:

Connect with Brioni Faith:





Important: All of these downloads are provided for promotional purposes only. Please respect and support the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from Juno Records. If any artists or copyright holders would prefer us to remove any of these mixes, please contact us through the contact tab.


Featured Tune:

Robotikah – It’s Alright (Nick Slater Remix) Buy Here

01. Andain – Beautiful Things (Dapa Deep Remix)
02. Philthy Chit – Reflect (Oakenfold Edit)
03. Kindred Spirits – Folies d’Antan (Edwin van Cleef Remix)
04. Cosmic Gate with Mike Schmid – No One Can Touch You Now (Rodg Remix)
05. Markus Hakala – Forgotten (Original Mix)
06. Las Salinas – Popeye (Original Mix)
07. Fehrplay & Disfunktion – Nova (Original Mix)
08. Joonas Hahmo & K-System – Ocean Drive (Original Mix)
09. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – Patience (Extended Mix)
10. Andy Moor – Fade To Light (Original Mix)
11. Sunny Lax – Melba (Original Mix)
12. Jayeson Andel & Skyknock – Cruising Altitude (Original Mix)
13. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (2015 Mix)
14. Johan Vilborg & Cristina Soto – Wasting Candles (Alex Klingle Remix)
15. Carlin Fil – Departure
16. Tomac – Gabrielle (Original Mix)
17. Dawn – The Truth We Can’t Escape (Original Mix)
18. Killogy & Matthew White feat. Angelika Vee – Awake (Jakko Remix)
19. Cosmic Gate with Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix)
20. Beat Service – Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix)
21. Cosmic Gate with Eric Lumiere – Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)
22. Orjan Nilsen – Now We Are Talking (Original Mix)
23. Michael Woods – Chin Up (Original Mix)
24. Markus Schulz – Bombay (Mumbai)(Original Mix)
25. Alex Di Stefano – I’ve Got The Power (Original Mix)

Share this post

  • Tweet this!
  • Share on Facebook
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg This!
  • Bookmark on Delicious
  • Reddit

Categories : Featured, trance mix

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment